BARRE


This class is taught by:

Deb Kleinendorst

If you had to describe yourself in one word, what would it be? Compassionate.

What 5 things are you passionate about?
My family, fitness, my center job, my social work job, people in general. Oh and learning more about the things I love! 

 

What type of student do you recommend take your classes?
Depends on the class, but honestly any student can jump into my classes. I would modify for different fitness levels, so no restrictions regarding clients in class.

 

What is your mission, your vision, what pilates means to you?

Pilates is the foundation of all the fitness work I teach. It teaches balance, grace, strength and mind-body awareness. It also teaches people to move their bodies in a healthy and safe manner, both on and off their mats.

 

 

BARRE FUSION combines ballet barre exercises with the stretching and breathwork of yoga and the core conditioning principles of Pilates. This is a STRENGTH TRAINING class with some low impact cardio built in. This is an ALL LEVELS class - great for people who struggle with balance and great for people who really want to feel "the burn"!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Jul 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Aug 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Aug 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Aug 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst