VINYASA YOGA


This class is taught by:

Christina Andersen

If your life was a soundtrack what would your theme song be?
Life is a Highway

What 5 words would your friends use to describe you?
Steady, resourceful, driven, logical, and funny

What is your teaching style / philosophy?
Classes should offer intelligent and creative sequencing so people will stay engaged, feel successful and become strong, but perhaps more importantly, each class should deliver a message that inspires.

What kind of students will love your teaching style?
People who like to laugh; people who want to become better versions of themselves; people who want a great workout but would rather poke out their eyeballs than grind out tedious and repetitive rounds of the same few moves hour after hour.

Who in the yoga world continues to inspire, mentor, and teach you?
I love the steady consistency and deep wisdom of Rod Stryker and am inspired by the flowery language and mythology of Sianna Sherman. I would also love to meet and take training with Maty Ezraty.

A flowing, creative & well-rounded class for levels from advanced beginner and up.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Jun 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Jun 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jun 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Jun 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krista Matison
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Christina Andersen