VINYASA YOGA


This class is taught by:

Christina Andersen

If your life was a soundtrack what would your theme song be?
Life is a Highway

What 5 words would your friends use to describe you?
Steady, resourceful, driven, logical, and funny

What is your teaching style / philosophy?
Classes should offer intelligent and creative sequencing so people will stay engaged, feel successful and become strong, but perhaps more importantly, each class should deliver a message that inspires.

What kind of students will love your teaching style?
People who like to laugh; people who want to become better versions of themselves; people who want a great workout but would rather poke out their eyeballs than grind out tedious and repetitive rounds of the same few moves hour after hour.

Who in the yoga world continues to inspire, mentor, and teach you?
I love the steady consistency and deep wisdom of Rod Stryker and am inspired by the flowery language and mythology of Sianna Sherman. I would also love to meet and take training with Maty Ezraty.

A flowing, creative & well-rounded class for levels from advanced beginner and up.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Thu Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Katie S Sertich
  • Mon Oct 01 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Oct 08 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Oct 15 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Christina Andersen
  • Mon Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Liz Ulseth