PI:YO FLOW


This class is taught by:

Christina Andersen

If your life was a soundtrack what would your theme song be?
Life is a Highway

What 5 words would your friends use to describe you?
Steady, resourceful, driven, logical, and funny

What is your teaching style / philosophy?
Classes should offer intelligent and creative sequencing so people will stay engaged, feel successful and become strong, but perhaps more importantly, each class should deliver a message that inspires.

What kind of students will love your teaching style?
People who like to laugh; people who want to become better versions of themselves; people who want a great workout but would rather poke out their eyeballs than grind out tedious and repetitive rounds of the same few moves hour after hour.

Who in the yoga world continues to inspire, mentor, and teach you?
I love the steady consistency and deep wisdom of Rod Stryker and am inspired by the flowery language and mythology of Sianna Sherman. I would also love to meet and take training with Maty Ezraty.

A mix of Pilates corework & Yoga strength and stretch: PiYo is the best of both!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Jan 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Jan 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Jan 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Jan 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Jan 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Feb 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Feb 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Feb 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Feb 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Mar 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Mar 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Mar 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen