PI:YO FLOW


This class is taught by:

Christina Andersen

If your life was a soundtrack what would your theme song be?
Life is a Highway

What 5 words would your friends use to describe you?
Steady, resourceful, driven, logical, and funny

What is your teaching style / philosophy?
Classes should offer intelligent and creative sequencing so people will stay engaged, feel successful and become strong, but perhaps more importantly, each class should deliver a message that inspires.

What kind of students will love your teaching style?
People who like to laugh; people who want to become better versions of themselves; people who want a great workout but would rather poke out their eyeballs than grind out tedious and repetitive rounds of the same few moves hour after hour.

Who in the yoga world continues to inspire, mentor, and teach you?
I love the steady consistency and deep wisdom of Rod Stryker and am inspired by the flowery language and mythology of Sianna Sherman. I would also love to meet and take training with Maty Ezraty.

A mix of Pilates corework & Yoga strength and stretch: PiYo is the best of both!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Aug 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Aug 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Oct 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Oct 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Christina Andersen