LIFT


This class is taught by:

Kelby Kleinendorst

If you had to describe yourself in one word, what would it be?
 
 Compassionate

What 5 things are you passionate about?

  • Helping others move & feel better
  • Challenging myself and others to grow physically & mentally
  • Learning & trying new things
  • Spending time with family & friends
  • Making time to take in as much fresh air as possible!

What type of student do you recommend take your classes?

Anyone that likes to get a sweat going and feel a burn! I think my classes bring something to the table for everyone. Students who enjoy high-energy classes and like to push themselves will leave feeling powerful and accomplished. 

What is your mission, your vision, what group exercise means to you?

My mission is to provide fun & creative classes that challenge clients mentally and physically. I want each client to walk away feeling successful and taken care of. Group exercise to me is a community of people coming together for the common goal of just "getting better". I hope each client feels they got a little better, a little stronger & a little happier after every class. 

 

 

Deb Kleinendorst

If you had to describe yourself in one word, what would it be? Compassionate.

What 5 things are you passionate about?
My family, fitness, my center job, my social work job, people in general. Oh and learning more about the things I love! 

 

What type of student do you recommend take your classes?
Depends on the class, but honestly any student can jump into my classes. I would modify for different fitness levels, so no restrictions regarding clients in class.

 

What is your mission, your vision, what pilates means to you?

Pilates is the foundation of all the fitness work I teach. It teaches balance, grace, strength and mind-body awareness. It also teaches people to move their bodies in a healthy and safe manner, both on and off their mats.

 

 

Strengthen and tone the body in this power class. Exercises that build strength and definition in upper and lower body muscles will be the focus.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kelby Kleinendorst
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst