INTRO TO REFORMER


This class is taught by:
Fall for reformer!  This month we are featuring our Intro to Reformer which give you a great essential workout and the basics of what reformer looks and feel like on your body.  Great for ALL LEVELS!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Ulseth