ManFormer (Men Only)


This class is taught by:

Deb Kleinendorst

Deb began teaching exercise during the fitness craze of the 80’s all decked out in spandex, leg warmers and high tops! She was an “aerobics” instructor first and has continued to build fitness into her life over the years.

Today the foundation of all Deb's teaching is Pilates. Pilates teaches balance, grace, strength and mind-body awareness. It also teaches people to move their bodies in a healthy and safe manner, both on and off their mats.

My certifications include Stott Pilates Mat, Stott Reformer trained and Schwinn Indoor Cycling. I am also trained in Stott Pilates Special Injuries and Populations and Stability Chair. I am currently taking the Stott Cadillac training with a goal of becoming Comprehensively Certified in the near future. I teach Pilates Mat, Reformer and related equipment classes, Barre, Ride, Trx, Kettlebells and Short Burst Training. I have been teaching at Center since it began and am deeply grateful for this beautiful community of students, teachers and friends.

My favorite quote inspired by my mentor Christina Andersen is “Life is not about finding yourself: life is about creating yourself.” George Bernard Shaw.

Reformer class for the fellas!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Nov 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Nov 09 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Nov 16 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Nov 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Dec 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Dec 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Jan 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Jan 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Jan 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Jan 25 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Feb 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Feb 08 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Feb 15 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst
  • Fri Feb 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Deb Kleinendorst