YOGA FLOW 75 - All Levels


This class is taught by:

Christina Andersen

If your life was a soundtrack what would your theme song be?
Life is a Highway

What 5 words would your friends use to describe you?
Steady, resourceful, driven, logical, and funny

What is your teaching style / philosophy?
Classes should offer intelligent and creative sequencing so people will stay engaged, feel successful and become strong, but perhaps more importantly, each class should deliver a message that inspires.

What kind of students will love your teaching style?
People who like to laugh; people who want to become better versions of themselves; people who want a great workout but would rather poke out their eyeballs than grind out tedious and repetitive rounds of the same few moves hour after hour.

Who in the yoga world continues to inspire, mentor, and teach you?
I love the steady consistency and deep wisdom of Rod Stryker and am inspired by the flowery language and mythology of Sianna Sherman. I would also love to meet and take training with Maty Ezraty.

Join us for this full 75 minute flow class for all levels. With this extra bit of time we'll have time to breathe, move, learn, meditate, relax and renew in a way that most of don't allow time for during the work week.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Tara Reiser
  • Sun Dec 03 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Christina Andersen
  • Sun Dec 10 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Krista Matison
  • Sun Dec 17 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Dec 31 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Jan 07 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Jan 14 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Jan 21 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Jan 28 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Feb 04 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Feb 11 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Feb 18 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Feb 25 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Mar 04 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Mar 11 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest
  • Sun Mar 18 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Rotation Guest