Pi:RIDE


This class is taught by:
Combo of 25 minute RIDE + 25 min Pi-Yo (pilates + yoga) 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Dec 03 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Dec 24 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Dec 31 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Jan 07 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Jan 14 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Jan 21 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth