Pi:RIDE


This class is taught by:
Combo of 25 minute RIDE + 25 min Pi-Yo (pilates + yoga) 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Jan 28 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Feb 04 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Feb 11 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Feb 18 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Feb 25 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Mar 04 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Mar 11 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Mar 18 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Mar 25 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Apr 01 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Apr 08 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Apr 15 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Apr 22 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon Apr 29 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon May 06 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth
  • Mon May 13 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Liz Ulseth